Navigating through the Emotions of these Energy Waves

Standard

human

These energies are really putting us through our paces. Like all things this energy is not cut and dry. It is so multifaceted. For some, the energies are pulling up anxiety, depression and self worth issues. On the other hand there is an undertone of excitement as they are pushing people to explore opportunities, to open to all the possibilities. . It is the different notes of the energy, that hits us exactly where we need it.  At the end of the video is a brief meditative exercise to help you wash away anxiety, worry, doubt and fear.

Thank you to all who share this work. Your contribution is so very important and appreciated. I hope that this message finds you pursuing your joy.  Sending you all love. ❤

Jenny

If you would like to reproduce this video on your youtube channel, please email me at spiritreadings444@gmail.com I am willing to share the original video (mp4 format through wetransfer). If you would like to embed the video on your site please cut and paste the following link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=saRE2GzXQeU&w=560&h=315

 

For information on having a session with Jenny Schiltz please visit Information on booking a session or to book directly go to jschiltz.appointy.com 

Click here for information on assisting your integration, click here: Obtaining a Soul Retrieval

Join the Facebook page to keep up to date on the energies and offers Channeling the Masters

Image credit: unknown

Copyright 2017, Jenny Schiltz

If you repost, please maintain the integrity of this information by reprinting it exactly as you find it here, and including all the links above and the link to this original post. Thank you.

**As with all information we receive regarding the ascension process, discernment is necessary. If you read or hear something and it does not resonate, simply let it go and find what makes your soul say YES! **

18 responses

  1. I randomly decided to join OKCupid. Was up late at night looking at profiles. It is actually harder then I thought it would be to find someone who is interested in you that you are interested in too. LOTS of questions about sex the system asks you.

    Anyway, once I settled down to bed, I noticed the ringing in my ears was louder than usual.

    Honestly, I have been feeling anxious about Trump and the Republican cutting my disability income in half. It is hard enough to budget with how much I have now. Trump has shown no hesitancy in making big moves that upset large groups of people.

    Yes, I am scared and trying to take my mind off of it by getting lost online to focus on things that are not normally important to me. 😦

    Like

  2. Such a timely post. Had one of those “hell” nights where I spiral into the ragged constructs of self loathing. I practiced observing it but not until I had beaten myself up a bit. Prayed for others who may be this low and was able to sleep. Today woke up and forced myself to got to lunch (out of cocoon). She was feeling the same. Thank you for sharing. It helps so much.

    Like

  3. Apparently, when Jenny Schiltz reports a ‘High Energy Wave.’ It is not the time to get a psychic reading as my energy will be in hibernation while my sister’s energy from within my field will have become stronger to compensate for mine being in such a high state of change that it cannot radiate out as much as usual.

    Energy wave so strong I cannot sleep. 😦 I work tomorrow morning. Do not like the rare days when I have to go to work with no sleep. Debating if I should go.

    Like

  4. I miss your written messages Jenny.

    ________________________________ Van: ~ Channeling the Masters ~ Verzonden: vrijdag 3 februari 2017 17:57 Aan: caroline_westerbeek@hotmail.com Onderwerp: [New post] 3176

    Jenny Schiltz posted: ” These energies are really putting us through our paces. Like all things this energy is not cut and dry. It is so multifaceted. For some, the energies are pulling up anxiety, depression and self worth issues. On the other hand there is an undertone of ex”

    Like

  5. Hi Jenny….I totally loved your message! I am passing it on to my friends! You are so heart centered, and I feel it! Thanks so much for sharing….and caring….I feel better already! Hugs and love, Barbara from Australia! xxxxx

    Like

  6. The reading was not with Jenny. I thought this could be taken the wrong way and I cannot take it down.

    Like

  7. I would like to know if there is anyone but me experiencing extreme dizzy spells when the planets align, asteroids whiz by? I feel those energies before I know they are happening and have been tested over and over with nothing ever found wrong with me.

    Like

  8. Dear Jenny, this is so helpful and timely. So grateful to have you in my life, much love and blessings to you xox

    Like

  9. I just love your video Jenny.. it is the first time for me listening to you..loved the meditation.. and will look into the “bigger picture ” .. you helped me today ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Matt Kahn says it perfectly when he says that no one can ever do anything to him that he hasn’t already done to himself. It’s so true, we can really beat ourselves up. Sending you so much love.

    Like